Press Contacts

Corporate Communications

Jörg Nitschke

Group Press Spokesman

joerg.nitschke@zeiss.com
Phone: +49 7364 20-3242 

Markus Gögele

Head of External Corporate Communications

markus.goegele@zeiss.com
Phone: +49 7364 20 62232

Gudrun Vogel

Jena site communications

gudrun.vogel@zeiss.com
Phone: +49 3641 64-2770

Semiconductor Manufacturing Technology

Ilka Hauswald

Carl Zeiss SMT GmbH

ilka.hauswald@zeiss.com
Phone: +49 7364 20-9231

Industrial Metrology

Bernd Balle

Carl Zeiss Industrielle Messtechnik GmbH

bernd.balle@zeiss.com
Phone: +49 7364 20-8148

 

Microscopy

Karin Gretz-Köhler

karin.gretz-koehler@zeiss.com
Phone: +49 7364 20-2253

Medical Technology

Sebastian Frericks

Director Investor Relations
Carl Zeiss Meditec AG

Investor Relations:
investors@meditec.zeiss.com
Phone: +49 3641 220-116

General Inquiries:
press.meditec@zeiss.com
Phone: +49 3641 220-331

Vision Care

Joachim Kuss

Carl Zeiss Vision International GmbH

joachim.kuss@zeiss.com
Phone: +49 151 42112288

Camera Lenses, Sports Optics & ZEISS VR One Plus

Jörn Leonhardt

Carl Zeiss AG

joern.leonhardt@zeiss.com
Phone: +49 7364 20-4694

Planetariums

Gudrun Vogel

Carl Zeiss AG

gudrun.vogel@zeiss.com
Phone: +49 3641 64-2770